What does it mean to share/hide my email address when I sign up with Apple? πŸ“§

Tiana Gordon
Tiana Gordon
  • Updated

When creating an account using Apple Sign-in, Apple gives you the option to either share or hide your email address with us. πŸ‘€. This means that you can provide us with your exact email address for the purpose of creating your account and sending you relevant emails, or you can choose to provide MindLabs with a β€˜hidden’ email address (i.e. an email that has a randomised alphanumeric value that we will use for you to ensure your privacy). You will still receive all of the emails from MindLabs and be able to create an account. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.